How to wear a candy-color shorts

Ok, I have this thing for candy-colored shorts. I know it’s a bit late but sorry, I just bought these fabulous shorts that would really make you look fresh & colorful. Not only that, they are so cute!

As I’ve said, I’m not really a fashionista so I’ll have to rely on google. ๐Ÿ˜› I was thinking “Will slippers look good with candy-colored shorts? How about wedges? Sandals? Boots? Tops?” Wow! that really is something to think about! Some girls don’t have to worry about this stuff but a lot of girls do! so in order for me to help my fellow teens, I’ll post some pics I’ve searched in google and you can use this as a guide/reference for your outfit! This might help you!


Source: http://stylesizzle.com


Source: http://www.oasap.com/

Hope this helps! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

