Mactan International Airport to Ayala Mall

So, you’re also new in Cebu right?

Well, here’s how to get to Ayala Mall from Mactan International Airport WITHOUT riding a taxi πŸ™‚

β†’ First, you need to ride the yellow PUV (I think that’s what they call it?). If you’re new, I recommend sitting at the front seat.

β†’ Ask the driver to drop you off at SM or Savemore.

β†’ Ride a 20D or 21D PUV. I’m not really sure but you should ask the conductor or the driver just to be sure. Ask him to drop you off at Maguikay High-way. Btw, they won’t actually drop you off at the hi-way, you’ll have to walk around 2-3min to get there.

β†’ Look for a 20B PUV. They’ll take you to Ayala Mall. πŸ™‚

In my experience with taxis, if it’s dawn then you won’t have a problem with the fare. You’ll just spend around 150-200php. For me, I only spent 187php from Talamban to the Airport.

NOTE: YELLOW TAXIS costs more than the white one.

I guess that’s it. I really hope this can help πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

